Teaching and Learning For a Bold Future
Life Changing Scholarships
Inspire Education for Generations
Create Real Change
Increase Font Decrease Font


Beyond Sunday Campaign Co-Chairs’

Mr. and Mrs. Michael and Rita Mooney, Campaign Co-Chairs
Mr. and Mrs. Donald and Nancy Ross, Campaign Co-Chairs

Roman Catholic Foundation Board of Trustees

Mr. and Mrs. Donald and Nancy Ross, Co, Chairs
Mr. and Mrs. Leonard and Pat Dino
Mr. and Mrs. Frederick and Michele Forshaw
Mr. and Mrs. Niall and Gretchen Gannon
Rev. Msgr. Vernon Gardin
Mr. and Mrs. Michael and Rita Mooney
Mr. Stephen Notestine
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy and Susan Sansone
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph and Rosemary Shaughnessy
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin and Patti Short
Mr. and Mrs. David and Diane Snively
Most Reverend Robert J. Carlson, Ex-Officio
Rev. Msgr. Mark S. Rivituso, Ex-Officio
Ms. Nancy J. Werner, Ex-Officio
Mr. Mark J. Guyol, Ex-Officio

Beyond Sunday Priests Advisory Committee

Reverend Robert J. Carlson – Archbishop, Chairman of the PAC
Reverend Richard J. Bockskopf – Ascension Parish-Chesterfield
Very Reverend Michael P. Boehm, V.F. – Vicar for Religious
Reverend Monsignor Henry J. Breier – Queen of All Saints Parish
Reverend Monsignor Kevin G. Callahan – Saint Clare of Assisi Parish
Reverend Monsignor James P. Callahan – Saint Joseph Parish-Cottleville
Reverend Timothy R. Cook – Saints Teresa and Bridget Parish
Reverend Monsignor John M. Costello – Saint Peter Parish-Kirkwood
Reverend Robert T. Evans – Holy Spirit Parish-Maryland Heights
Most Reverend Robert J. Hermann – Auxiliary Bishop- Emeritus
Reverend Monsignor Robert P. Jovanovic – Mary, Queen of Peace Parish
Reverend Nicholas E. Kastenholz, J.C.L. – Saint Joseph Parish-Clayton
Reverend William G. Kempf, M.Div. – Saint Justin Martyr Parish
Reverend Jeffrey A. Maassen – Church of Our Lady Parish
Reverend Christopher M. Martin – Vice Rector-Cardinal Glennon College Seminary
Reverend Joseph S. Post – Immaculate Conception Parish-Union
Reverend Monsignor Mark S. Rivituso – Vicar General
Reverend Monsignor Dennis R. Stehly – Ste. Genevieve Parish-Ste.Genevieve
Reverend Richard L. Stoltz – Saint Alban Roe Parish
Reverend James D. Theby – Our Lady of Lourdes Parish-Washington
Reverend Monsignor Mark C. Ullrich, M.S.W., M.Div. – Sacred Heart Parish-Florissant
Very Reverend Rickey J. Valleroy, V.F. – Saint Joseph Parish-Farmington
Reverend Thomas W. Wyrsch – Saint Rose Philippine Duchesne Parish
Reverend Anthony R. Yates – Saint Francis of Assisi Parish-Oakville


Roman Catholic Foundation Grants Committee

Susan Sansone, Chair, Roman Catholic Foundation Board Member
Mike Turek, Pastor, Christ the King Parish
Maureen DePriest, Associate Superintendent for Elementary School Administration of the Archdiocese of St. Louis
Jane Mower, Director of Operations, Today and Tomorrow Educational Foundation
Suann Fields, Director of Operations & Finance, Roman Catholic Foundation
Mark Guyol, President & CEO, Roman Catholic Foundation