Teaching and Learning For a Bold Future
Life Changing Scholarships
Inspire Education for Generations
Create Real Change
Increase Font Decrease Font

Contact Us

Beyond Sunday Campaign Office

12 Archbishop May Drive
St. Louis, Missouri 63119
p: 314.918.2890 | f: 314.918.2899
info@beyondsundaystl.org

Mark J. Guyol
President & CEO
314.918.2891
mark.guyol@rcfstl.org

April Y. Esenwah
Executive Assistant
314.918.2892
april.esenwah@rcfstl.org

Carri L. Brooks         
Campaign Field Director
314.918.2890
carri.brooks@rcfstl.org

Kathrine Vigil
Campaign Field Director
314.853.8123
kathrine.vigil@rcfstl.org

Roman Catholic Foundation of Eastern Missouri

12 Archbishop May Drive
St. Louis, Missouri 63119
p: 314.918.2890 | f: 314.918.2899
info@rcfstl.org

Mark J. Guyol
President & CEO
314.918.2891
mark.guyol@rcfstl.org

Suann P. Fields, CPA
Director of Finance & Operations
314.918.2894
suann.fields@rcfstl.org

Michael W. Weisbrod
Gift Planning Officer
314.918.2893
michael.weisbrod@rcfstl.org

Kathryn Mayrose
Grants Administrator
314.918.2897
kathryn.mayrose@rcfstl.org

April Y. Esenwah
Executive Assistant
314.918.2892
april.esenwah@rcfstl.org

Holly A. Finnegan
Database and Operations Manager
314.792.7052
holly.finnegan@rcfstl.org

Julia E. Babb
Database Assistant
314.918.2896
julia.babb@rcfstl.org

Education Office

Catholic Education Center
Archdiocese of Saint Louis
4445 Lindell Boulevard
Saint Louis, MO 63108
p: 314.792.7300 | f: 314.792.7350

Dr. Kurt Nelson
Superintendent of Catholic Education
314.792.7302
kurtnelson@archstl.org

Reverend Monsignor John Unger
Deputy Superintendent for Catechesis and Evangelization (K-Adult)
314.792.7302
junger@archstl.org

Dr. Robert Oliveri
Associate Superintendent for Secondary School Administration
314.792.7390
roliveri@archstl.org

Maureen DePriest
Director of Mission Schools and Special Projects
314.792.7316
maureendepriest@archst.org

Julie Phelps
Executive Assistant
314.792.7302
jphelps@archstl.org